>> German version only <<
 
         
Safety and system management

SAP solutions unite a multitude of functions and thus make available information to many users. But not everyone has to know everything.

In practice this means, for example, administrating different user groups and controlling and routing internal communications as well as controlling remote site access from field employees or branch offices via linked data lines. It also includes portal solutions managed by external service providers.

Only a secured and permanently sustained SAP R/3 environment works efficiently and cost effectively. Here we place our expert knowledge obtained from extensive projects over the past several years at your disposal. Our expert skills and special professional qualifications will ensure that the goal of achieving a system environment with maximum performance and minimum problems, namely SAP R/3, can be achieved successfully.

A reference list with projects of a few of our clients we provide services to in this field are listed under the menu item "SAP R/3." Do you have specific questions about these projects? We will gladly provide you with a personal answer to tour inquiry.

Your data will be secure.
 
   
   
  Konetzny IT DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
Matthias Konetzny
fon    +49 (0) 8105 2772 40
mobil +49 (0) 160 9491 6678
  Member of the   
 

You´ve got a question? Please feel free using our contact-form. Thank You!
kontakt@konetzny-it.de
 
   
  © 2012 Konetzny IT DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
Date of last page update: August 2012

Sicherheits- und Systemmanagement

SAP-Lösungen vereinen eine Vielzahl von Funktionen und stellen einem großen Nutzerkreis Daten und damit Informationen zur Verfügung.

Aber nicht jeder muss Alles wissen.

In der Praxis bedeutet dies etwa die Verwaltung von verschiedenen Benutzergruppen. Es gilt die interne Kommunikation ebenso zu regeln wie den Zugriff von externen Stellen, etwa durch Aussendienstler oder über Datenleitung angebundene Standorte Ihres Unternehmens.

Nur eine abgesicherte und dauerhaft sichere SAP R/3-Umgebung arbeitet effizient und kosteneffektiv. Hier bringen wir unser Expertenwissen aus den umfangreichen Projekten der letzten Jahre für Sie ein. Ihr Ziel beim Einsatz von SAP R/3 - eine Systemumgebung mit maximaler Performance und minimalen Problemen - kann somit sicher erreicht werden.

Eine Referenzliste über Projekte und Unternehmen, die wir in diesem Bereich betreuen, finden Sie unter dem Punkt SAP R/3 Projekte. Haben Sie Detailfragen zu diesen Projekten? Dann informieren wir Sie gerne persönlich.

Your data will be secure.

 
   
   
  Konetzny IT DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
Matthias Konetzny
Telefon +49 (0) 8105 2772 40
Mobil    +49 (0) 160 9491 6678
  Mitglied der    
 

Sie haben eine Frage an uns?
Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontakt-Formular. Vielen Dank!
kontakt@konetzny-it.de
 
   
  © 2012 Konetzny IT DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
Letzter Stand der Seiten: August 2012